Special Event

Alumni Town Hall Convening

July 14,2020 06:30 PM-08:00 PM

Mission

Virtual Event


, TX

Event Overview

Be sure to check your time zone! CST: 6:30 pm- 8:00 pm | PST: 4:30 pm- 6:00 pm | EST: 7:30 pm- 9:00 pm | Honolulu: 1:30 pm- 3:00 pm

What To Wear

Comfortable clothing or your best TMC gear!

What to Bring

Parking

Inclement Weather

Alumni Platoon

Event Contact:  T'Liza Kiel
tkiel@missioncontinues.org
(832) 291-2290

Impact Stories from the Field